Show events that are happening...

All dates Next weekend Next week Next month

Show events that are...

Show events for...

Show events with...

Events on Friday, Nov 30 2018

Friday, 30 November 2018
Horsham

Understanding School Support, Needs Assessment...

Confused about processes? How should schools be supporting children with SEND? What is A…

Friday, 30 November 2018
Burgess Hill

Play and Learn Plus

Our PACT Gold Award winning drop-in play session on Fridays from 10:00 – 11:30am at Sidn…

Events on Saturday, Dec 01 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018
chichester

KIDS Family fun Day

KIDS Family Fun Day! Join us for an exciting Day of fun - there will be refreshments av…

Saturday, 1 December 2018
Brighton

BEAT - Eating Disorders Training

Beat are working with the Pan Sussex Child, Young Person & Family Eating Disorder Se…

Events on Sunday, Dec 02 2018

Sunday, 2 December 2018
Brighton

BEAT - Eating Disorders Training

Beat are working with the Pan Sussex Child, Young Person & Family Eating Disorder Se…

Events on Monday, Dec 03 2018

Monday, 3 December 2018
Brighton

PECS Level 1 Workshop - 2 day workshop

What could be more valuable than giving your student/child the ability to communicate? P…

Monday, 3 December 2018
Bognor Regis

Little PACSO - Bognor sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Events on Wednesday, Dec 05 2018

Wednesday, 5 December 2018
Chichester

Little PACSO - Chichester sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Wednesday, 5 December 2018
Crawley

Making Sense of Parenting Siblings of Children...

This workshop will provide an insight into strategies and activities that you can use wi…

Wednesday, 5 December 2018
Crawley

Coping with Exam Stress - Coastal West Sussex MIND

This is a half-day course for people working with children and young people in West Suss…

Wednesday, 5 December 2018
Worthing

Anxiety, Low Mood & Building Resilience Primary...

This is a two hour course for people working or volunteering with young children and you…

Wednesday, 5 December 2018
near Richmond

ADHD Richmond: Talks

We’re a voluntary, independent, non-funded, parent/carer support group for the neuro-dev…

Events on Thursday, Dec 06 2018

Thursday, 6 December 2018
Crawley

Computer Games - Addiction or Aid? Coastal West...

This is a half-day course for people working with children and young people in West Suss…

Thursday, 6 December 2018
Chichester

Making Sense of Autism (Level: Foundation) :...

Learn more about your child's diagnosis and how Autism and social communication diff…

Thursday, 6 December 2018
Littlehampton

Umbrellas (Littlehampton)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Thursday, 6 December 2018
Cuckfield

Beacon House - The Art of Stress Managment with...

places available TAKING YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF REGULATION TO A DEEPER LEVEL WITH CONSULTA…

Thursday, 6 December 2018
Broadfield, Crawley

Autism Support Crawley Group Meeting

Our meetings are for parent/carers of autistic children or adults or with other social c…

Events on Friday, Dec 07 2018

Friday, 7 December 2018
Burgess Hill

Play and Learn Plus

Our PACT Gold Award winning drop-in play session on Fridays from 10:00 – 11:30am at Sidn…

Events on Saturday, Dec 08 2018

Saturday, 8 December 2018
Cuckfield

Beacon House - Family Friendly Screenings

At Beacon House we know that taking some children to the cinema can be a stressful exper…

Events on Monday, Dec 10 2018

Monday, 10 December 2018
Bognor Regis

Little PACSO - Bognor sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Monday, 10 December 2018
Chichester

B.R.A.S.S. Parent Support Group Chichester

Our parent support group is held bi-weekly at Chichester Festival Theatre in the Foyre a…

Events on Tuesday, Dec 11 2018

Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Bognor Regis

B.R.A.S.S. Coffee Mornings

B.R.A.S.S. welcomes you to join our free, small and friendly parent support group offeri…

Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Surrey

ADHD Richmond: Talks

We’re a voluntary, independent, non-funded, parent/carer support group for the neuro-dev…

Events on Wednesday, Dec 12 2018

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Worthing

Umbrellas (Worthing)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Chichester

Little PACSO - Chichester sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Events on Friday, Dec 14 2018

Friday, 14 December 2018
Billingshurst

Umbrellas (Billingshurst)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Friday, 14 December 2018
Burgess Hill

Play and Learn Plus

Our PACT Gold Award winning drop-in play session on Fridays from 10:00 – 11:30am at Sidn…

Events on Saturday, Dec 15 2018

Saturday, 15 December 2018
chichester

KIDS Family fun Day

KIDS Family Fun Day! Join us for an exciting Day of fun - there will be refreshments av…

Saturday, 15 December 2018
Shoreham-by-Sea

ExtraTime Family Fun Day

For children and young people with and without disabilities, their families & friend…

Saturday, 15 December 2018
Shoreham-by-Sea

Family Fun Day

Save the date - More information on the fun and inclusive activities we will have on off…

Saturday, 15 December 2018
Ifield, Crawley

Snow White: multi-sensory pantomime for...

11.15am or 2pm A multi-sensory, interactive, pantomime, Snow White, written specifically…

Saturday, 15 December 2018
Ifield, Crawley

Snow White: multi-sensory pantomime for...

11.15am or 2pm A multi-sensory, interactive, pantomime, Snow White, written specifically…

Saturday, 15 December 2018
Chichester

Relaxed Performance of The Enormous Room

Stopgap Dance Company are pleased to present a relaxed performance of The Enormous Room …

Saturday, 15 December 2018
Chichester

The Enormous Room - Relaxed Performance

In the latest epic production from Stopgap Dance Company, we follow a father and daughte…

Events on Friday, Dec 21 2018

Friday, 21 December 2018
chichester

KIDS Holiday Activity

Holiday play scheme Day. join us for some festive fun as we party the day away at our Ch…

Friday, 21 December 2018
Burgess Hill

Play and Learn Plus

Our PACT Gold Award winning drop-in play session on Fridays from 10:00 – 11:30am at Sidn…

Events on Saturday, Dec 22 2018

Saturday, 22 December 2018
Southwick

Family Roller Disco - Short Breaks

For children and young people up to 18. Siblings welcome. pic https://westsussex-local-…

Events on Thursday, Dec 27 2018

Thursday, 27 December 2018
chichester

KIDS Holiday Activity

Holiday play scheme Day. Trip out to swimming at Basingstoke Aquadrome which is a fun po…

Events on Friday, Dec 28 2018

Friday, 28 December 2018
chichester

KIDS Holiday Activity

Holiday play scheme Day. Join us on a Trip out to the panto! Meeting at Chichester coll…

Events on Sunday, Dec 30 2018

Sunday, 30 December 2018
Chichester

Relaxed Performance of Sleeping Beauty

A Relaxed performance of Chichester Festival Youth Theatre's new Christmas show, esp…

Events on Wednesday, Jan 09 2019

Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Worthing

Umbrellas (Worthing)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Chichester

He Ain't Heavy

Performer Grania Pickard tells the story of growing up with her disabled autistic brothe…

Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Chichester

He Ain't Heavy - accessible production

Performer Grania Pickard tells the story of growing up with her disabled autistic brothe…

Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Chichester

He Ain't Heavy

Performer Grania Pickard tells the story of growing up with her disabled autistic brothe…

Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Chichester

He Ain't Heavy - accessible production

Performer Grania Pickard tells the story of growing up with her disabled autistic brothe…

Events on Thursday, Jan 10 2019

Thursday, 10 January 2019
Littlehampton

Umbrellas (Littlehampton)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Events on Friday, Jan 11 2019

Friday, 11 January 2019
Billingshurst

Living with Self Harm - Coastal MIND West Sussex

This is a half-day course for parents and carers of young people in West Sussex. This co…

Events on Saturday, Jan 12 2019

Saturday, 12 January 2019
chichester

KIDS Saturday Club

KIDS Saturday Club Join us for an exciting Day of fun as we explore internet safety and …

Events on Monday, Jan 14 2019

Monday, 14 January 2019
Cuckfield

Beacon House - How to combat low mood in your...

Parenting a troubled child can be a very stressful experience. There is an overwhelming …

Events on Wednesday, Jan 16 2019

Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Haywards Heath

Introduction to Motivational Interviewing -...

Eligibility This is a one day course for people working with children and young people i…