Show events that are happening...

All dates Next weekend Next week Next month

Show events that are...

Show events for...

Show events with...

Events on Monday, Dec 18 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017
Crawley

Autism and understanding challenging behaviour...

Autism and challenging behaviour -
Content: 1)the 4 main causes of challenging behav…

Monday, 18 December 2017
Horsham

Ready and Able (Sports)

Ready and Able club is an inclusive sports session with an emphasis on giving people the…

Events on Tuesday, Dec 19 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Crawley

The Expert Parent Carer Programme

This workshop is aimed at the parents of children or young people 0-25, with any ‘health…

Events on Wednesday, Dec 20 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Horsham

SEND Performance of Tomfoolery Saves Christmas

HE’S BACK! And rewrapped for Christmas 2017!! Tomfoolery Saves Christmas SEND Performanc…

Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Chichester

Flip Out Chichester - Rebound and SEND Sessions

We are really pleased to have launched a SEND session for children to come and use the c…

Events on Thursday, Dec 21 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017
Horsham

National Autistic Society (NAS) - Horsham Club...

The National Autistic Society Horsham Club is open to all children and young people with…

Events on Friday, Dec 22 2017

Friday, 22 December 2017
Chichester

Flip Out Chichester - Rebound and SEND Sessions

We are really pleased to have launched a SEND session for children to come and use the c…

Friday, 22 December 2017
Crawley

Buddies Christmas Special

Buddies Christmas Special! The day will consist of shopping in Crawley in the morning, f…

Events on Sunday, Dec 24 2017

Sunday, 24 December 2017
Chichester

Flip Out Chichester - Rebound and SEND Sessions

We are really pleased to have launched a SEND session for children to come and use the c…