Show events that are happening...

All dates Next weekend Next week Next month

Show events that are...

Show events for...

Show events with...

Events on Monday, Aug 20 2018

Monday, 20 August 2018
Worthing

Oak Grove College & South Down Leisure Activity...

These activities are for young people in the local community with additional needs that …

Monday, 20 August 2018
Chichester

Challengers Chichester Youth (Summer Activities)

Information about the scheme Who can go? Chichester Youthscheme is for disabled children…

Events on Tuesday, Aug 21 2018

Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Worthing

Oak Grove College & South Down Leisure Activity...

These activities are for young people in the local community with additional needs that …

Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Chichester

Challengers Chichester Youth (Summer Activities)

Information about the scheme Who can go? Chichester Youthscheme is for disabled children…

Events on Wednesday, Aug 22 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Chichester

PACSO Family Stay & Play!

Come along to our Family Stay & Play session at Chichester Nursery School and enjoy …

Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Pulborough

Angling4Education 'Fishing' sessions - Children...

Angling4Education West Sussex Short Breaks Disability Programme In conjunction with WSCC…

Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Chichester

Challengers Chichester Youth (Summer Activities)

Information about the scheme Who can go? Chichester Youthscheme is for disabled children…

Events on Thursday, Aug 23 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018
Brighton

PECS Level 1 Workshop - 2 day workshop

What could be more valuable than giving your student/child the ability to communicate? P…

Thursday, 23 August 2018
Chichester

Challengers Chichester Youth (Summer Activities)

Information about the scheme Who can go? Chichester Youthscheme is for disabled children…

Thursday, 23 August 2018
Wivelsfield

Angling4Education 'Fishing' sessions - Family...

Angling4Education West Sussex Short Breaks Disability Programme In conjunction with WSCC…

Events on Friday, Aug 24 2018

Friday, 24 August 2018
Haywards Heath

Play and Learn Plus

Our PACT Gold Award winning drop-in play session on Fridays from 10:00 – 11:30am at Sidn…

Friday, 24 August 2018
Chichester

Challengers Chichester Youth (Summer Activities)

Information about the scheme Who can go? Chichester Youthscheme is for disabled children…

Friday, 24 August 2018
Crawley

Fun Day Out With A Twist - Friday Lunch Club...

Friday Lunch Club** Learn how to keep within a budget and enjoy a meal out with friends …

Events on Saturday, Aug 25 2018

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Events on Tuesday, Aug 28 2018

Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Chichester

Challengers Chichester Youth (Summer Activities)

Information about the scheme Who can go? Chichester Youthscheme is for disabled children…

Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Chichester

Sensory Tent & Lunchtime Activities for...

Small group session for children with Autism and their families. Relax in a safe and se…

Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Chichester

Half-day Family Holiday Activities at...

Fun for the whole family! For children/young people with SEND (ages 2-25) & their si…

Events on Wednesday, Aug 29 2018

Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Lancing

Angling4Education 'Fishing' sessions - Children...

Angling4Education West Sussex Short Breaks Disability Programme In conjunction with WSCC…

Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Chichester

Challengers Chichester Youth (Summer Activities)

Information about the scheme Who can go? Chichester Youthscheme is for disabled children…

Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Chichester

Half-day Family Holiday Activities at...

Fun for the whole family! For children/young people with SEND (ages 2-25) & their si…

Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Bognor Regis

PACSO in the Park!

Join PACSO in West Park for big games and fun in the play park. Bring a picnic and a ru…

Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Chichester

Half-day Family Holiday Activities at...

Fun for the whole family! For children/young people with SEND (ages 2-25) & their si…

Events on Thursday, Aug 30 2018

Thursday, 30 August 2018
Chichester

Challengers Chichester Youth (Summer Activities)

Information about the scheme Who can go? Chichester Youthscheme is for disabled children…

Thursday, 30 August 2018
Lancing

Angling4Education 'Fishing' Family sessions...

Angling4Education West Sussex Short Breaks Disability Programme In conjunction with WSCC…

Thursday, 30 August 2018
Crawley

Fun Day Out With A Twist - Friday Lunch Club...

Brunch and Cinema Enjoy brunch at Harvester before chilling at an afternoon viewing of a…

Events on Friday, Aug 31 2018

Friday, 31 August 2018
Chichester

Challengers Chichester Youth (Summer Activities)

Information about the scheme Who can go? Chichester Youthscheme is for disabled children…

Friday, 31 August 2018
Horsham

Fun Day Out With A Twist - Friday Lunch Club...

Friday Lunch Club Learn how to keep within a budget and enjoy a meal out with friends at…

Events on Saturday, Sep 01 2018

Saturday, 1 September 2018
Saturday, 1 September 2018
Crawley

Short breaks and fun days for disabled children...

The next Short breaks and fun days for disabled children and young people is at Tilgate …

Events on Thursday, Sep 06 2018

Thursday, 6 September 2018
Littlehampton

Umbrellas (Littlehampton)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Thursday, 6 September 2018
Broadfield, Crawley

Autism Support Crawley Group Meeting

Our meetings are for parent/carers of autistic children or adults or with other social c…

Events on Saturday, Sep 08 2018

Saturday, 8 September 2018
Saturday, 8 September 2018
Wisborough Green

Open day

FREE Event We are holding an open day so that people who might think of using our servi…

Events on Wednesday, Sep 12 2018

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Worthing

Umbrellas (Worthing)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Crawley

Making Sense of Challenging Behaviour (Parents...

This is a half day course for people working with children and young people in West Suss…

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Chichester

Little PACSO - Chichester sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Bognor Regis

Little PACSO - Bognor sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
near Richmond

ADHD Richmond: Talks

We’re a voluntary, independent, non-funded, parent/carer support group for the neuro-dev…

Events on Thursday, Sep 13 2018

Thursday, 13 September 2018
Chichester

Understanding Sexual Abuse - Coastal West...

Working with children and young people who are victims of Child Sexual Abuse (CSA) or Ex…

Events on Friday, Sep 14 2018

Friday, 14 September 2018
Shoreham by Sea

ASC & ADHD Strategies - COASTAL WEST SUSSEX...

This is a free one day course for parents and carers who live in West Sussex. Course Aim…

Friday, 14 September 2018
Billingshurst

Umbrellas (Billingshurst)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Events on Saturday, Sep 15 2018

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Events on Monday, Sep 17 2018

Monday, 17 September 2018
Worthing

Developing Practical Resources - Coastal West...

Please note that this course consists of 2 parts on 17th September 2018 and 19th Novembe…

Events on Tuesday, Sep 18 2018

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Lancing

Handling Stress and Building Your Own Resilience

Learn how to recognise stress in yourself, strategies to reduce it and how to become mor…

Events on Wednesday, Sep 19 2018

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Chichester

Little PACSO - Chichester sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Bognor Regis

Little PACSO - Bognor sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Events on Friday, Sep 21 2018

Friday, 21 September 2018
Horsham

Understanding Emotional Regulation - Coastal...

This is a free half day course for parents and carers in West Sussex. Course Overview Em…

Events on Saturday, Sep 22 2018

Saturday, 22 September 2018
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Lancing

Angling4Education 'Fishing' sessions - Children...

Angling4Education West Sussex Short Breaks Disability Programme In conjunction with WSCC…

Events on Sunday, Sep 23 2018

Sunday, 23 September 2018
Southwick West Sussex

Family Fun Day

Save the date - More information about the fun and inclusive activities we will have to …