Show events that are happening...

All dates Next weekend Next week Next month

Show events that are...

Show events for...

Show events with...

Events on Monday, Jul 02 2018

Monday, 2 July 2018
Shoreham-by-Sea

Youth Mental Health First Aid Lite - Coastal...

This is a half-day course for people working with children and young people in West Suss…

Monday, 2 July 2018
Worthing

Autism and Anxiety with Dean Beadle - Parents...

pic https://westsussex-local-offer.s3.amazonaws.com/public/system/attachments/1102/origi…

Events on Tuesday, Jul 03 2018

Tuesday, 3 July 2018
Bognor Regis

Making Sense of Anxiety in Young People (11+)

This workshop is aimed at Parent/Carers who are supporting children and young people age…

Tuesday, 3 July 2018
Surrey

ADHD Richmond: Talks

We’re a voluntary, independent, non-funded, parent/carer support group for the neuro-dev…

Events on Wednesday, Jul 04 2018

Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Bognor Regis

Wiki Wednesdays Bognor Regis

Book your ticket by using this link:
4th July: https://wikibognor040718.eventbrite…

Wednesday, 4 July 2018
East Grinstead

NATURE NURTURE SUSSEX - Dragonflies (SEND),...

A woodland group for families with children with additional needs (and their siblings), …

Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Worthing

Worthing Apprenticeship Fair July 4th

Apprenticeship Fair Apprenticeship job opportunities Careers advice Apprentice training…

Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Crawley

First Steps to Adulthood Event

Do you have a young person aged 14+ with additional needs and disabilities? pic https:/…

Events on Thursday, Jul 05 2018

Thursday, 5 July 2018
Brighton

PECS in Your Curriculum

Do you ever wonder how much of the school day your students actually spend learning? Thi…

Thursday, 5 July 2018
Worthing

Speech and Language - Sharing Good...

Our Sharing Good Communication sessions at West Sussex Libraries are continuing …they ar…

Thursday, 5 July 2018
Littlehampton

Umbrellas (Littlehampton)

A support group for parent/carers of children/young people with additional needs or a di…

Thursday, 5 July 2018
Bognor Regis

Computer Games - Addiction or Aid? Coastal West...

This is a half-day course for people working with children and young people in West Suss…

Thursday, 5 July 2018
Broadfield, Crawley

Autism Support Crawley Group Meeting

Our meetings are for parent/carers of autistic children or adults or with other social c…

Events on Friday, Jul 06 2018

Friday, 6 July 2018
Brighton

Transitioning from PECS to Speech Generating...

Requirement: completion of the ‘PECS Level 1 Training’ Workshop A full day interactive/p…

Friday, 6 July 2018
Horsham

Friendship Issues

Looking at the importance of friendships, how they act as a protective factor throughout…

Events on Saturday, Jul 07 2018

Saturday, 7 July 2018
Eastbourne

Developing Dolphins: Skills based workshop for...

Beat, the UK’s eating disorders charity, is working with the Pan Sussex Child, Young Per…

Saturday, 7 July 2018
Crawley

Yippee West Sussex (YMCA)

Saturdays | Day: 10.00am – 4.00pm | £20 per session April 21 – Queen’s Birthday Party …

Saturday, 7 July 2018
CHICHESTER

Lizzie's Craft Club

Lizzie's Craft Club is open to children of all abilities aged 4-11 years.
£20 pe…

Events on Sunday, Jul 08 2018

Sunday, 8 July 2018
Horsham

Horsham Rotary Club’s Benson's Funfair

Special Needs Children and their immediate family are invited to attend Horsham Rotary C…

Events on Monday, Jul 09 2018

Monday, 9 July 2018
Bognor Regis

Making Sense of Challenging Behaviour (Parents...

Eligibility This is a half day course for parents and carers who live in West Sussex. Co…

Events on Tuesday, Jul 10 2018

Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Horsham

Horsham drop in for parents/carers of children...

A chance to meet with other parents in the HDC area and occasional guest speakers. Forth…

Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Bognor

Speech and Language - Sharing Good...

Our Sharing Good Communication sessions at West Sussex Libraries are continuing …they ar…

Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Crawley

Yip4Youth Buddies - YMCA

Tuesdays | 5pm – 8pm | Cost: £9 per session *Using Public Bus / Train / Walking Date | M…

Events on Wednesday, Jul 11 2018

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Shirrell Heath

The Forgotten Majority and the Invisible...

As a key priority for local authorities, strategic responses to inclusion and special ed…

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Worthing

Umbrellas (Worthing)

A support group for parent/carers of children/young people with additional needs or a di…

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Billingshurst

CCIN (Coffee, Cake, Info and Networking event)

Drop in and find support, pick up information, and talk to organisations whilst enjoying…

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
near Richmond

ADHD Richmond: Talks

We’re a voluntary, independent, non-funded, parent/carer support group for the neuro-dev…

Events on Thursday, Jul 12 2018

Thursday, 12 July 2018
Burgess Hill

De-esculation Techniques for Children with SEND

A workshop to discuss de-escalation strategies, explore behaviours and discuss why they …

Events on Friday, Jul 13 2018

Friday, 13 July 2018
Billingshurst

Umbrellas (Billingshurst)

A support group for parent/carers of children/young people with additional needs or a di…

Friday, 13 July 2018
Horsham

Emotional Regulation

What is Emotional Regulation and why is it important? Why do some children struggle with…

Events on Saturday, Jul 14 2018

Saturday, 14 July 2018
Crawley

Yippee West Sussex (YMCA)

Saturdays | Day: 10.00am – 4.00pm | £20 per session April 21 – Queen’s Birthday Party …

Saturday, 14 July 2018
CHICHESTER

Lizzie's Craft Club

Lizzie's Craft Club is open to children of all abilities aged 4-11 years.
£20 pe…

Events on Tuesday, Jul 17 2018

Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Crawley

Yip4Youth Buddies - YMCA

Tuesdays | 5pm – 8pm | Cost: £9 per session *Using Public Bus / Train / Walking Date | M…

Events on Wednesday, Jul 18 2018

Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Crawley

Speech and Language - Sharing Good...

Our Sharing Good Communication sessions at West Sussex Libraries are continuing …they ar…

Events on Sunday, Jul 22 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018
Shoreham-by-Sea

ExtraTime Family Fun Day

For children and young people with and without disabilities, their families & friend…

Sunday, 22 July 2018
Shoreham-by-Sea

Extratime Family Fun Day

Save the date - More information on the fun and inclusive activities we will have on off…

Events on Wednesday, Jul 25 2018

Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Chichester

Me and My Girl - Relaxed Performance (Summer...

A Relaxed performance of Me and My Girl on 25 July, especially suitable for individuals…

Events on Monday, Jul 30 2018

Monday, 30 July 2018
Crawley

YMCA Yipee (Summer Holidays)

There are two Summer holiday scheme for children between 5-11 and one for those 12-18. P…

Events on Tuesday, Jul 31 2018

Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Crawley

YMCA Yipee (Summer Holidays)

There are two Summer holiday scheme for children between 5-11 and one for those 12-18. P…