Show events that are happening...

All dates Next weekend Next week Next month

Show events that are...

Show events for...

Show events with...

Events on Saturday, Sep 01 2018

Saturday, 1 September 2018
Saturday, 1 September 2018
Crawley

Short breaks and fun days for disabled children...

The next Short breaks and fun days for disabled children and young people is at Tilgate …

Events on Thursday, Sep 06 2018

Thursday, 6 September 2018
Littlehampton

Umbrellas (Littlehampton)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Thursday, 6 September 2018
Broadfield, Crawley

Autism Support Crawley Group Meeting

Our meetings are for parent/carers of autistic children or adults or with other social c…

Events on Saturday, Sep 08 2018

Saturday, 8 September 2018
Wisborough Green

Open day

FREE Event We are holding an open day so that people who might think of using our servi…

Saturday, 8 September 2018

Events on Wednesday, Sep 12 2018

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Worthing

Umbrellas (Worthing)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Chichester

Little PACSO - Chichester sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Crawley

Making Sense of Challenging Behaviour (Parents...

This is a half day course for people working with children and young people in West Suss…

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Bognor Regis

Little PACSO - Bognor sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
near Richmond

ADHD Richmond: Talks

We’re a voluntary, independent, non-funded, parent/carer support group for the neuro-dev…

Events on Thursday, Sep 13 2018

Thursday, 13 September 2018
Chichester

Understanding Sexual Abuse - Coastal West...

Working with children and young people who are victims of Child Sexual Abuse (CSA) or Ex…

Events on Friday, Sep 14 2018

Friday, 14 September 2018
Shoreham by Sea

ASC & ADHD Strategies - COASTAL WEST SUSSEX...

This is a free one day course for parents and carers who live in West Sussex. Course Aim…

Friday, 14 September 2018
Billingshurst

Umbrellas (Billingshurst)

A support group for parent and carers of children and young people with any additional n…

Events on Saturday, Sep 15 2018

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Events on Monday, Sep 17 2018

Monday, 17 September 2018
Worthing

Developing Practical Resources - Coastal West...

Please note that this course consists of 2 parts on 17th September 2018 and 19th Novembe…

Events on Tuesday, Sep 18 2018

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Lancing

Handling Stress and Building Your Own Resilience

Learn how to recognise stress in yourself, strategies to reduce it and how to become mor…

Events on Wednesday, Sep 19 2018

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Chichester

Little PACSO - Chichester sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Bognor Regis

Little PACSO - Bognor sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Events on Friday, Sep 21 2018

Friday, 21 September 2018
Horsham

Understanding Emotional Regulation - Coastal...

This is a free half day course for parents and carers in West Sussex. Course Overview Em…

Events on Saturday, Sep 22 2018

Saturday, 22 September 2018
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Lancing

Angling4Education 'Fishing' sessions - Children...

Angling4Education West Sussex Short Breaks Disability Programme In conjunction with WSCC…

Events on Sunday, Sep 23 2018

Sunday, 23 September 2018
Southwick

ExtraTime Family Fun Day

For children and young people with and without disabilities, their families & friend…

Sunday, 23 September 2018
Southwick West Sussex

Family Fun Day

Save the date - More information about the fun and inclusive activities we will have to …

Events on Tuesday, Sep 25 2018

Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Surrey

ADHD Richmond: Talks

We’re a voluntary, independent, non-funded, parent/carer support group for the neuro-dev…

Events on Wednesday, Sep 26 2018

Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Chichester

Little PACSO - Chichester sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Bognor Regis

Little PACSO - Bognor sessions

Little PACSO is a unique toddler group for children 0-5 years with additional needs &…

Events on Thursday, Sep 27 2018

Thursday, 27 September 2018
Bognor Regis

Making Sense of Anxiety (age 0-11 years) -...

This workshop is aimed at Parent/Carers who are supporting Primary school aged children …

Events on Friday, Sep 28 2018

Friday, 28 September 2018
Worthing

Making Sense of Autism - Coastal West Sussex...

This is a half-day course for parents and carers in West Sussex. What will I learn? Lear…

Events on Saturday, Sep 29 2018

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Events on Sunday, Sep 30 2018

Sunday, 30 September 2018
Chichester

Relaxed Performance of Sleeping Beauty

This Christmas we’re delighted to offer a relaxed performance of Chichester Festival You…