Show events that are happening...

All dates Next weekend Next week Next month

Show events that are...

Show events for...

Show events with...

Events on Tuesday, May 01 2018

Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Crawley

Yip4Youth Buddies - YMCA

Tuesdays | 5pm – 8pm | Cost: £9 per session *Using Public Bus / Train / Walking Date | M…

Events on Wednesday, May 02 2018

Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Warnham

ASD and anxiety - 1 hour webinar (by The Curly...

Content: comparison of anxiety in autistic people vs neurotypical people emotional under…

Events on Thursday, May 03 2018

Thursday, 3 May 2018
Worthing

Speech and Language - Sharing Good...

Our Sharing Good Communication sessions at West Sussex Libraries are continuing …they ar…

Thursday, 3 May 2018
Littlehampton

Umbrellas (Littlehampton)

A support group for parent/carers of children/young people with additional needs or a di…

Thursday, 3 May 2018
Chichester

Supporting Inclusion: Person Centred Planning...

Already been on a Person Centred Planning course for PATH or MAP but need some practice …

Thursday, 3 May 2018
Broadfield, Crawley

Autism Support Crawley Group Meeting

Our meetings are for parent/carers of autistic children or adults or with other social c…

Events on Friday, May 04 2018

Friday, 4 May 2018
Chichester

Autism Sussex Family Support Sessions

Each session is for 30 minutes. Please book an appointment in advance. Autism Specialis…

Friday, 4 May 2018
Burgess Hill

Play and Learn Plus

Our PACT Gold Award winning drop-in play session on Fridays from 10:00 – 11:30am at Sidn…

Events on Saturday, May 05 2018

Saturday, 5 May 2018
Near Arundel

Wood from the Trees

This new event for 2018 will be showcasing wood associated heritage crafts at the Museum…

Saturday, 5 May 2018
Crawley

Yippee West Sussex (YMCA)

Saturdays | Day: 10.00am – 4.00pm | £20 per session April 21 – Queen’s Birthday Party …

Saturday, 5 May 2018
Worthing

Story Magic: Worthing

Join a multi-sensory story time session specially for children and young people with add…

Events on Sunday, May 06 2018

Sunday, 6 May 2018
Near Arundel

Classic Motorcycle Show

Our Motorcycle show will host a wide cross-section of machines for the education and ent…

Events on Monday, May 07 2018

Monday, 7 May 2018
East Grinstead

Jubiliee Hub: Sustain Cafe

These sessions are for anyone who is caring for a child of any age with any issues that …

Events on Tuesday, May 08 2018

Tuesday, 8 May 2018
Horsham

Horsham drop in for parents/carers of children...

A chance to meet with other parents in the HDC area and occasional guest speakers. Forth…

Tuesday, 8 May 2018
Crawley

Autism Support Day

Autism Support Crawley are very proud to be hosting this wonderful Autism Support Confer…

Tuesday, 8 May 2018
Bognor

Speech and Language - Sharing Good...

Our Sharing Good Communication sessions at West Sussex Libraries are continuing …they ar…

Tuesday, 8 May 2018
Crawley

Autism Support Day at Manor Green

We are proud to present AUSTIN HUGHES as our GUEST SPEAKER Austin will be speaking on ‘ …

Tuesday, 8 May 2018
Crawley

Yip4Youth Buddies - YMCA

Tuesdays | 5pm – 8pm | Cost: £9 per session *Using Public Bus / Train / Walking Date | M…

Events on Wednesday, May 09 2018

Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Worthing

Umbrellas (Worthing)

A support group for parent/carers of children/young people with additional needs or a di…

Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Littlehampton

Wiki Wednesdays, Littlehampton

Book your ticket by using the links below: 21st March: https://wikilittlehampton21031…

Wednesday, 9 May 2018
near Richmond

ADHD Richmond: Talks

We’re a voluntary, independent, non-funded, parent/carer support group for the neuro-dev…

Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Warnham

ASD meltdowns and shutdowns 1 hour webinar (by...

Content: What are meltdowns and shutdowns Causes, anticipation and prevention How to hel…

Events on Thursday, May 10 2018

Thursday, 10 May 2018
Horsham

Making Sense of DLA and Other Benefits (Evening...

Come along and find out more about applying for DLA (Disability Living Allowance), how t…

Events on Friday, May 11 2018

Friday, 11 May 2018
Billingshurst

Umbrellas (Billingshurst)

A support group for parent/carers of children/young people with additional needs or a di…

Friday, 11 May 2018
Burgess Hill

Play and Learn Plus

Our PACT Gold Award winning drop-in play session on Fridays from 10:00 – 11:30am at Sidn…

Events on Saturday, May 12 2018

Saturday, 12 May 2018
Arundel

Minis at the Quarry

New for 2018, we are hosting a ‘Mini Day’, welcoming Minis of all types from the earlies…

Saturday, 12 May 2018
Crawley

Yippee West Sussex (YMCA)

Saturdays | Day: 10.00am – 4.00pm | £20 per session April 21 – Queen’s Birthday Party …

Saturday, 12 May 2018
East Grinstead

Story Magic: East Grinstead

Story Magic is a sensory story session for children with additional needs and disabiliti…

Events on Sunday, May 13 2018

Sunday, 13 May 2018
Near Arundel

Commercial Vehicles Day

This event will host a display of interesting and historic commercial vehicles from befo…

Events on Monday, May 14 2018

Monday, 14 May 2018
Shoreham-by-Sea

Autism Sussex - Family Support Service

Each session is for 30 minutes. Please book an appointment in advance. Autism Expert - C…

Events on Tuesday, May 15 2018

Tuesday, 15 May 2018
West Sussex

Making Sense of Transition to Secondary School

A discussion based workshop which aims to help parent/carers support their child with SE…

Tuesday, 15 May 2018
Crawley

Yip4Youth Buddies - YMCA

Tuesdays | 5pm – 8pm | Cost: £9 per session *Using Public Bus / Train / Walking Date | M…

Events on Wednesday, May 16 2018

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Crawley

Speech and Language - Sharing Good...

Our Sharing Good Communication sessions at West Sussex Libraries are continuing …they ar…

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Crawley

Autism Sussex - Family Support Sessions

Each session is for 30 minutes. Please book an appointment in advance. Autism Specialis…

Events on Thursday, May 17 2018

Thursday, 17 May 2018
Farnborough

Kidz to Adultz South

One of the largest, FREE UK exhibitions dedicated to children and young adults up to 25 …

Events on Friday, May 18 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018
Burgess Hill

Play and Learn Plus

Our PACT Gold Award winning drop-in play session on Fridays from 10:00 – 11:30am at Sidn…

Events on Saturday, May 19 2018

Saturday, 19 May 2018
Crawley

Yippee West Sussex (YMCA)

Saturdays | Day: 10.00am – 4.00pm | £20 per session April 21 – Queen’s Birthday Party …

Saturday, 19 May 2018
Near Arundel

Homefront Weekend

Step back in time to the 1940’s and learn about the role of the Home Front during the wa…

Saturday, 19 May 2018
Pulborough

Angling4Education 'Fishing' sessions - Children...

Angling4Education West Sussex Short Breaks Disability Programme In conjunction with WSCC…

Events on Sunday, May 20 2018

Sunday, 20 May 2018
Near Arundel

Homefront Weekend

Step back in time to the 1940’s and learn about the role of the Home Front during the wa…

Events on Tuesday, May 22 2018

Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Surrey

ADHD Richmond: Talks

We’re a voluntary, independent, non-funded, parent/carer support group for the neuro-dev…

Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Crawley

Yip4Youth Buddies - YMCA

Tuesdays | 5pm – 8pm | Cost: £9 per session *Using Public Bus / Train / Walking Date | M…

Events on Wednesday, May 23 2018

Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Crawley

Parallel Youth Games

A multi-sport participation event for disabled children in Sussex. The 2018 Games is due…

Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Durrington

Wiki Wednesdays Durrington

Book your ticket: 23rd May: http://wikidurrington230518.eventbrite.co.uk Le…

Events on Thursday, May 24 2018

Thursday, 24 May 2018
Bognor Regis

University of Chichester Annual Conferene -...

The Institute of Education at the University of Chichester is hosting the Annual Special…

Events on Friday, May 25 2018

Friday, 25 May 2018
Angmering

Family Support Sessions with Autism Sussex

Each session is for 30 minutes. Please book an appointment in advance. Autism Specialis…

Friday, 25 May 2018
Burgess Hill

Play and Learn Plus

Our PACT Gold Award winning drop-in play session on Fridays from 10:00 – 11:30am at Sidn…

Events on Saturday, May 26 2018

Saturday, 26 May 2018
Near Arundel

Traditional Crafts Weekend

Over the May Bank Holiday we are hosting our annual ‘Traditional Crafts Market’. With a…

Saturday, 26 May 2018
Crawley

Yippee West Sussex (YMCA)

Saturdays | Day: 10.00am – 4.00pm | £20 per session April 21 – Queen’s Birthday Party …

Events on Sunday, May 27 2018

Sunday, 27 May 2018
Near Arundel

Traditional Crafts Weekend

Over the May Bank Holiday we are hosting our annual ‘Traditional Crafts Market’. With a…